Leadership


kerry Ham

Office Director
KHam@wr.org


Angeline Santos

Systems and Finance Director
ASantos@wr.org


Hannah Messick

Resettlement and Integration Director

HMessick@wr.org


 

Management


Becca Ghonim

Integration and Employment Services

BBrown@wr.org


Heidi Guttschuss

Women & Education Services

HGuttschuss@wr.org


Vanassa Hamra

Communications

VHamra@wr.org


Heather Ladine

Mobilization

HLadine@wr.org


Ted Oswald

Immigration Legal Services

TOswald@wr.org


Michelle Rao

Grants and Partnerships

MRao@wr.org


Roza Rudeychuk

Resettlement Services

RRudeychuk@wr.org


Makayla Synak

Children and Youth Services

MSynak@wr.org


 

For general inquiries and information:

 

3 + 8 =