Staff Directory

Many of our diverse staff have refugee and immigrant stories. Various languages are spoken in our office tied with the common mission to serve and stand with the vulnerable.  

 

Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Kirt Lewis
Director
klewis@wr.org

Roza Rudeychuk
Resettlement & Placement Director
rrudeychuk@wr.org

Kerry Ham
Operations
kham@wr.org

Joy Justus
Church Mobilizer
jjustus@wr.org

Micah Albert
Director of Communications and Strategic Engagement
malbert@wr.org

Ted Oswald
Immigration Attorney
toswald@wr.org

OUTREACH & VOLUNTEER

Jessica Alvarado
Volunteer Manager
jalvarado@wr.org

Krislyn Adkinson
Volunteer & Mobilization Associate
kadkinson@wr.org

Elissa Tutupoly
Outreach Coordinator
etutupoly@wr.org

Monique Starks
Transportation Volunteer Coordinator
mstarks@wr.org

ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE SUPPORT

Michelle Rao
Administration/ HR/ Finance Specialist
mrao@wr.org

Melanie Eastman
Bookkeeper
meastman@wr.org

IMMIGRATION SERVICES

Ted Oswald
Immigration Attorney
toswald@wr.org

Steve G. Reed
Accredited Immigrant Legal Services Representative
sgreed@wr.org

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

Denton Josey
Employment Specialist
djosey@wr.org

Oksana Lanin
Cultural Orientation Manager
olanin@wr.org
 

 

 

 

REFUGEE RESETTLEMENT
  
Roza Rudeychuk
Resettlement & Placement Director
rrudeychuk@wr.org

Alla Slabosnitsky
Resettlement & Placement Manager
aslabosnitsky@wr.org

Becca Brown
Match Grant Manager
bbrown@wr.org

Tim Knight
Housing Manager / Donation Coordinator
tknight@wr.org

Khaleel Yasir
Case Worker
kyasir@wr.org

Majid Keshavarz
Case Worker
mkeshavarz@wr.org

Mourice Mrabe
Case Worker
mmrabe@wr.org

Natalyn Chervenkova
Case Worker
nchervenkova@wr.org

Zhanna Lyashuk
Case Worker
zlyashuk@wr.org

Inna Topal
Case Worker
itopal@wr.og

Mahshid Moayedi
Case Worker
mmoayedi@wr.org

Kristina Afonina
Case Worker
kafonina@wr.org

Cynthia Gundumura
Resettlement Associate
cgundumura@wr.org

Hannah Thompson
Resettlement Associate
hthompson@wr.org

Jose Duenas
Resettlement Associate
jduenas@wr.org

Olga Privalov
Resettlement Associate
oprivalov@wr.org

Anthony Esquivel
Housing Specialist
aesquivel@wr.org

Geena Zaya
Housing Coordinator
gzaya@wr.org

Yevheniia Zabudska
Case Worker
yzabudska@wr.org